KC & The Sunshine Band A Sunshine Christmas [Special Edition]

A Sunshine Christmas [Special Edition]
Get email alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.49 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6RE44
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Bfd


  • 1.A Sinshine Christmas
  • 2.Last Christmas
  • 3.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 4.Let's Go Dancing with Santa
  • 5.Jingle Bell Boogie
  • 6.Little Drummer Boy
  • 7.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 8.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 9.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 10.Carol of the Bells
  • 11.Silent Night / Away in a Manger
  • 12.After Christmas Song
  • 13.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,528
  • UPC: 819376013527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)