Katherine Jenkins Living a Dream

Living a Dream
Get email alerts for Katherine Jenkins
22 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  67E2X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 20, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Ti Amero Per Sempre (I Will Always Love You) - (studio)
  • 2.I Vow To Theee My Country - (studio)
  • 3.One Fine Day (Un Del Di) - (studio)
  • 4.Canto Della Terra - (studio)
  • 5.Music Of The Night - (studio)
  • 6.Nessun Dorma - (studio)
  • 7.Cinema Paradiso (Se) - (studio)
  • 8.Ebben? Ne Andro Lontana - (studio)
  • 9.Amazing Grace - (studio)
  • 10.David Of The White Rock - (studio)
  • 11.All Things Bright And Beautiful - (studio)
  • 12.Mon Coeur S'ouvre A Ta Voix - (studio)
  • 13.Over Teh Rainbow - (studio)
  • 14.Torna A Surriento - (studio)
  • 15.Don't Stand At My Grave And Weep - (studio)
  • 16.We'll Meet Again - (studio)

Product Description:

The classical singing sensation releases this 2005 follow up to her 2004 album "Second Nature". She follows a trail blazed before her by Sarah Brightman. For this outing, Ms. Jenkins co-produces herself and offers a varied mix of opera arias and pop standards.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 028947630630
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)