Full Moon o Sagashite, Volume 1: I Want to Sing!

Full Moon o Sagashite, Volume 1: I Want to Sing!
19 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $21 (84% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  LMT 3499D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 40 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 27, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Viz Media
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Stereo - Japanese, English
    • Subtitles - English - Closed Captioned
    • Subtitles - English - Optional
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Selection
  • Episodes:
    1. "I Want to Sing!"
    2. "My Promise to Eichi"
    3. "Along Came the Manager"
    4. "Thoughts on a Song"

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Created by the prestigious Studio Deen (YOU'RE UNDER ARREST, FRUITS BASKET), the magical-girl anime series FULL MOON O SAGAHITE follows Mitsuki Koyama, a talented young woman who yearns for a singing career--but discovers she has a terminal illness that gives her only a year to achieve her goal. Helped by friendly "Spirits of Death" Meroko and Takuto, she sets out on the road to stardom in this first volume of the saga.


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 782009234999
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)