Mingo Lewis Flight Never Ending

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6FA45
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 25, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1976
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Abacua
  • 2.Frankincense
  • 3.Heartsong
  • 4.Wizard
  • 5.Visions of Another Time
  • 6.Trapezoid
  • 7.Maginery Monsters
  • 8.Flight Never Ending

Product Description:

Composers: Michael Kapitau; Mingo Lewis.
Lyricist: Carolyn J. Lewis.
Personnel: Michael Kapitau (vocals, piano, organ, synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, drums); Mingo Lewis (vocals, Clavinet, synthesizer, congas, kalimba, vibraslap, hand claps, percussion, bells, gong); Louis Bramy (vocals, percussion, bells); Randy Sellgren (guitar, electric guitar); Kincaid Miller (Clavinet, keyboards, synthesizer); Mike Kapitan (keyboards); David Logerman (drums).
Arrangers: Michael Kapitau; Mingo Lewis.

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140426023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)