Doris Day Here's Doris Day

Here's Doris Day
Get email alerts for Doris Day
SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNLX 903648
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 6, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Disky Communications Europe B.V.


  • 1.If I Give My Heart To You
  • 2.Secret Love
  • 3.Lullaby Of Broadway
  • 4.Two Hearts, Two Kisses (Make One Love)
  • 5.Ohh! Bang! Jiggilly! Jang!
  • 6.Choochoo Train (Ch-Ch-Foo)
  • 7.Ain't We Got Fun
  • 8.I Speak To The Stars
  • 9.Foolishly Yours
  • 10.Anyone Can Fall In Love
  • 11.Candy Lips (Ft. Johnny Ray)
  • 12.A Guy Is A Guy
  • 13.Sugarbush (Ft. Frankie Laine)
  • 14.Again
  • 15.Love Somebody
  • 16.At Sundown
  • 17.Ten Cents A Dance
  • 18.Shaking The Blues Away
  • 19.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 20.Love Me Or Leave Me

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,228
  • UPC: 874049000853
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)