COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

John Mayer Continuum / Heavier Things (2-CD Box Set)

Get email alerts for John Mayer
MASSIVE CD SALE: $23.60 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  376A3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Waiting On The World to Change
  • 2.I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  • 3.Belief
  • 4.Gravity
  • 5.The Heart of Life
  • 6.Vultures
  • 7.Stop This Train
  • 8.Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
  • 9.Bold as Love
  • 10.Dreaming with a Broken Heart
  • 11.In Repair
  • 12.I'm Gonna Find Another You
  • 13.Say

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Clarity
  • 2.Bigger Than My Body
  • 3.Something's Missing
  • 4.New Deep
  • 5.The Come Back to Bed
  • 6.Home Life
  • 7.Split Screen Sadness
  • 8.Daughters
  • 9.Only Heart
  • 10.Wheel
  • 11.In Repair
  • 12.I'm Gonna Find Another You
  • 13.Say

Product Description:

This 2012 X2 collection pairs John Mayer's 2003 breakthrough Heavier Things and his other big hit, 2006's Continuum. These two records showcase Mayer at his best as a pop craftsman and a nimble guitarist, so it's an easy, affordable way to get his best albums in one fell swoop. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,222
  • UPC: 887254438724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)