Essential Collection: Memories Are Made Of These (3-CD)
by Various Artists

Essential Collection: Memories Are Made Of These
MASSIVE CD SALE: $10.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  DYN 3518
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 2, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dear Hearts and Gentle People
  • 2.You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • 3.Shoo-Fly Pie and Apple Pan Dowdy
  • 4.I Hear a Rhapsody
  • 5.Dearly Beloved
  • 6.Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
  • 7.Far Away Places
  • 8.Sweet Violets
  • 9.I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  • 10.Sleepy Lagoon
  • 11.I'll Walk Alone
  • 12.Blues in the Night
  • 13.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 14.My Heart Cries for You
  • 15.The Nearness of You
  • 16.Skylark
  • 17.Together
  • 18.Baby It's Cold Outside
  • 19.I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  • 20.You Keep Coming Back Like a Song
  • 21.Doin' What Comes Naturally
  • 22.The Gypsy
  • 23.I Love You (For Sentimental Reasons)
  • 24.Buttons and Bows
  • 25.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Belong to Me
  • 2.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 3.Make Love to Me
  • 4.Shrimp Boats
  • 5.Teach Me Tonight
  • 6.Candy
  • 7.Feudin' and Fightin'
  • 8.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 9.No Other Love
  • 10.Day by Day
  • 11.Keep It a Secret
  • 12.My Darling, My Darling
  • 13.A-Round the Corner
  • 14.It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  • 15.Gambella
  • 16.It Could Happen to You
  • 17.That's for Me
  • 18.Hambone
  • 19.Hey, Good Lookin'
  • 20.Symphony
  • 21.In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
  • 22.Early Autumn
  • 23.Somebody
  • 24.Serenade of the Bells
  • 25.(Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Hey There
  • 2.Half as Much
  • 3.This Ole House
  • 4.Come On-A My House
  • 5.Two Old to Cut the Mustard
  • 6.Hello, Young Lovers
  • 7.Who Kissed Me Last Night?
  • 8.Tenderly
  • 9.Botch-A-Me (Ba-Ba Baciami Piccina)
  • 10.Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)
  • 11.Young at Heart
  • 12.You're Just in Love
  • 13.If Teardrops Were Pennies
  • 14.It Might as Well Be Spring
  • 15.Marrying for Love
  • 16.Mambo Italiano
  • 17.Mixed Emotions
  • 18.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 19.When You Love Someone
  • 20.Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • 21.Be My Life's Companion
  • 22.Over the Rainbow
  • 23.You'll Never Know
  • 24.Younger Than Springtime
  • 25.When You Wish Upon a Star

Product Description:

Personnel: Rosemary Clooney; Dinah Shore; Jo Stafford; Frank Sinatra, Frankie Laine, Guy Mitchell, Jos‚ Ferrer , Marlene Dietrich, Gordon MacRae.
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,316
  • UPC: 827139351823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)