Circleslide Uncommon Days

Uncommon Days
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $9 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 1004
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Word Entertainment


  • 1. Uncommon Days
  • 2. Home
  • 3. My Reward
  • 4. Get Up
  • 5. Gravity
  • 6. Love Unfailing
  • 7. Weather Boy (C'mon C'mon)
  • 8. Up To The Sky
  • 9. Walking On The Waves
  • 10. Possession
  • 11. Noah
  • 12. Meteor
  • 13. Sun Of My Soul

Product Description:

On its debut album, UNCOMMON DAYS, the Christian alternative-rock band Circleslide offers up a collection of immediately accessible tunes. Like a faith-based Coldplay, the ensemble gilds its songs in shimmering guitar lines and soaring melodies, as revealed on the majestic title track and the plaintive, piano-driven "Home." Unlike many of its pop-minded CCM contemporaries, though, Circleslide also presents an edgier sound on the ominous, bass-heavy "Weather Boy," a track that rounds out this promising first outing.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • UPC: 829619100426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)