COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

The Landau Orchestra Janus Plays Telephone

List Price: $14.98
You Save: $10 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 6279
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Milan Records


  • 1.123 Isn't Easy
  • 2.Dark Days
  • 3.With the Past and Future
  • 4.Janus Plays Telephone
  • 5.Whisper Down the Lane
  • 6.Through the Canopy
  • 7.Stevie Bam Jackson

Product Description:

The Landau Orchestra: Russ Podgorsek (violin); Andrew Kneble (viola); Carlynn Savot (cello); Mat Young (accordion); Whit Noble (bass clarinet); John Philiips Sandy (tenor saxophone); John Waters (trumpet); Jesse DeRosa (flugelhorn); Heveron Smith, Eric (trombone); Andrew Cohen (tuba); Grant Wheeler (celesta); Jacob Cohen (acoustic bass); Michael Birnbaum (drum); Cody Morrison (percussion).
Personnel: Andrew Jay Cohen (tuba); Mat Young (piano, celesta, Fender Rhodes piano, glockenspiel).
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,283
  • UPC: 731383627927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19