Freddie Mercury Messenger Of The Gods (13 x 7" Boxset With Color Vinyl & Small Spindle Holes)

Messenger Of The Gods (13 x 7" Boxset With Color
Get email alerts for Freddie Mercury
SALE: $129.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (13 Records)
sku:  HWD 24115217
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 13
  • Released: September 2, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Hollywood Records, Inc.

Description by

The Freddie Mercury solo 7" Singles on Color Vinyl. Includes a 16 Page Color Booklet, Full Color Cardboard Picture Sleeves for each 45, Color Vinyl 7" with a Small Spindle Hole.


  • 1.Goin Back (Larry Lurex)
  • 2.Let's Turn It On
  • 3.My Love is Dangerous
  • 4.She Blows Hot and Cold
  • 5.Living On My Own (Julian Raymond Album Mix)
  • 6.Stop All The Fighting
  • 7.Time (Instrumental)
  • 8.Exercises in Free Love (Freddie Vocal)
  • 9.Exercises in Free Love (Monserrat Vocal)
  • 10.The Fallen Priest (B-Side Edit)
  • 11.Overture Piccante (featuring Montserrat CaballĂ©)
  • 12.Love Kills (Wolf Euro Mix)
  • 13.Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 050087346881
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 13 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)