The Aggrovators Aggrovating the Rhythm at Channel One

Aggrovating the Rhythm at Channel One
Get email alerts for The Aggrovators
SUPER SAVINGS: $15 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.98 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6FGYQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 25, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Jamaican Recordings


  • 1.Do You Dub Me
  • 2.A Graceful Dub
  • 3.An Inspirational Dub
  • 4.Give Me a Dub
  • 5.Gonna Make You Dub Me
  • 6.Maddening Dub
  • 7.Rocking Dub
  • 8.Words of Wisdom
  • 9.A Wonder Dub
  • 10.Ambitious Dub
  • 11.A Dub Groove
  • 12.Sunshine Dub
  • 13.Lime Tree Lane Dub
  • 14.Slavery Dub
  • 15.Riverton City Dub
  • 16.Big Man Dub

Product Description:

Personnel: Earl "Chinna" Smith (guitar); Tommy McCook (tenor saxophone); Bobby Ellis (trumpet); "Deadly" Headley Bennett, Vin Gordon (trombone); Jackie Mittoo (piano); Winston Wright (organ); Carlton Barrett, Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums).
Recording information: Channel 1; King Tubbys.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060135762353
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)