Phenomena Phenomena II: Dream Runner

Get email alerts for Phenomena
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6RRRH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Stop!
  • 2.Surrender
  • 3.Did It All For Love
  • 4.Hearts On Fire
  • 5.Jukebox
  • 6.Double 6, 55, Double 4
  • 7.No Retreat, No Surrender
  • 8.Move - You Lose!
  • 9.Emotion Mama
  • 10.It Must Be Love

Product Description:

This 1998 reissue includes 1 bonus track not on the original release.
Phenomena includes: John Wetton, Glenn Hughes, Ray Gillen, Neil Murray, Kyoji Yamamoto, Max Bacon, Scott Gorham.
Personnel: Leif Johansen (sampler).
Audio Remasterer: Mike Pietrini.
Liner Note Author: Steve Pilkington.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,592
  • UPC: 5060105491283
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)