New Kids on the Block Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
Get email alerts for New Kids on the Block
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  37D7Y
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: June 25, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stop It Girl
  • 2.Didn't I (Blow Your Mind)
  • 3.Popsicle
  • 4.Angel
  • 5.Be My Girl
  • 6.New Kids on the Block
  • 7.Are You Down?
  • 8.I Wanna Be Loved by You
  • 9.Don't Give Up on Me
  • 10.Treat Me Right

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  • 2.Please Don't Go Girl
  • 3.I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
  • 4.Cove Girl
  • 5.I Need You
  • 6.Hangin' Tough
  • 7.I Remember When
  • 8.What'cha Gonna Do (About It)
  • 9.My Favorite Girl
  • 10.Hold On

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.This One's for the Children
  • 2.Last Night I Saw Santa Claus
  • 3.I'll Be Missin' You Come Christmas (A Letter to Santa)
  • 4.I Still Believe in Santa Claus
  • 5.Merry, Merry Christmas
  • 6.Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • 7.Funky, Funky, Xmas
  • 8.White Christmas
  • 9.Little Drummer Boy
  • 10.This One's for the Children (Reprise)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Step by Step
  • 2.Tonight
  • 3.Baby, I Believe in You
  • 4.Call It What You Want
  • 5.Let's Try It Again
  • 6.Happy Birthday
  • 7.Games
  • 8.Time Is on Our Side
  • 9.Where Do I Go from Here?
  • 10.Stay with Me Baby
  • 11.Funny Feeling
  • 12.Never Gonna Fall in Love

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Games [The Kids Get Hard Mix] - (remix)
  • 2.Call It What You Want [The C&C Pump-It Mix] - (remix)
  • 3.Please Don't Go Girl
  • 4.Cover Girl
  • 5.Baby, I Believe in You [The Love Mix] - (remix)
  • 6.Hangin' Tough (In a Funky Way)
  • 7.Step My Step [The C&C Vocal Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 8.My Favorite Girl
  • 9.Valentine Girl [The C&C Quiet Storm Mix] - (remix)
  • 10.Right Stuff [The New Kids in the House Mix] - (remix)
  • 11.What'cha Gonna Do About It?
  • 12.Never Gonna Fall in Love Again [The C&C Music Factory Mix] - (remix)

Product Description:

The match that lit the fuse on the boy band explosion of the '90s, New Kids on the Block were one of pop music's more inescapable phenomena in the late '80s. Like a time capsule of that period, the Original Album Classics box set transports listeners back in time, collecting the band's first five albums (1986's New Kids on the Block, 1988's Hangin' Tough, 1989's Merry, Merry Christmas, 1990's Step by Step, and 1991's No More Games: The Remix Album) in a five-disc set that's sure to stir up memories of boy band mania. While there aren't any bonus features or fancy packaging, the nostalgia value of a set like this will more than deliver for fans looking to revisit their wayward teen years. ~ Gregory Heaney

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837198721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)