Dickey Betts Southern Jam: New York 1978 (Live) (2-CD)

Southern Jam: New York 1978 (Live) (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Dickey Betts
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.79 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6FRKV
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Rockbeat Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Run Gypsy Run
  • 2.You Can't Have Her (I Don't Want Her)
  • 3.Goodtime Feeling
  • 4.In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • 5.Bougainvillea
  • 6.California Blues
  • 7.Jessica- Southbound-Jessica medley

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Crazy Love
  • 2.Long Time Gone
  • 3.High Falls, Pt. 1
  • 4.High Falls, Pt. 2
  • 5.Blue Sky
  • 6.Ramblin' Man

Product Description:

Personnel: Dickey Betts (vocals, guitar); Dan Toler (guitar); Michael Workman (keyboards); David "Frankie" Toler, Dani Sharbono (drums); Mimi Hart (background vocals).
Recording information: The Calderone Concerte Hall, Hempstead, New York (08/11/1978).
Rockbeat Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,167
  • UPC: 089353339524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)