Van Halen Van Halen

Rolling Stone: 5 stars out of 5 - "Eddie crammed a whole season of soap-opera plot twists into every solo, making liberal use of the whammy bar but never losing the melody."
Get email alerts for Van Halen
500 ratings
SALE: $26.95
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  GLP 22851
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 25, 2016
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

Van Halen's 10X Platinum Debut. Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes. lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Runnin' With The Devil (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2.Eruption (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 3.You Really Got Me (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4.Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 5.I'm The One (2015 Remastered Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jamie's Cryin' (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2.Atomic Punk (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 3.Feel Your Love Tonight (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4.Little Dreamer (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 5.Ice Cream Man (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 6.On Fire (2015 Remastered Version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,957
  • UPC: 081227955250
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)