COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Frank Zappa Cruising With Ruben & The Jets (180GV)

Get email alerts for Frank Zappa
SPRING SALE: $21.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FZR 383811
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 9, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Zappa Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Cheap Thrills (Side A)
  • 2.Love Of My Life (Side A)
  • 3.How Could I Be Such A Fool (Side A)
  • 4.Deseri (Side A)
  • 5.I'm Not Satisfied (Side A)
  • 6.Jelly Roll Gum Drop (Side A)
  • 7.Anything (Side A)
  • 8.Later That Night (Side B)
  • 9.You Didn't Try To Call Me (Side B)
  • 10.Fountain Of Love (Side B)
  • 11.No.No.No. (Side B)
  • 12.Anyway The Wind Blows (Side B)
  • 13.Stuff Up The Cracks (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,428
  • UPC: 824302383810
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19