Tears for Fears Songs From The Big Chair (Classic Album Book Pak)

Get email alerts for Tears for Fears
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6RX76
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 3, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Universal Intl


  • 1.Shout
  • 2.The Working Hour
  • 3.Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • 4.Mothers Talk
  • 5.I Believe
  • 6.Broken
  • 7.Head Over Heels / Broken (Live)
  • 8.Listen
  • 9.The Big Chair
  • 10.Empire Building
  • 11.The Marauders
  • 12.Broken Revisited
  • 13.The Conflict
  • 14.Mothers Talk (U.S. Remix)
  • 15.Shout (U.S. Remix)

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753354292
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)