Alice Cooper Definitive Alice Cooper

Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
SALE: $12.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 73534
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Warner Brothers Import


  • 1.Im Eighteen
  • 2.Desperado
  • 3.Under My Wheels
  • 4.Halo Of Flies
  • 5.Schools Out
  • 6.Elected
  • 7.Hello Hooray
  • 8.Generation Landslide
  • 9.No Hope Mr Nice Guy
  • 10.Billion Dolllar Babies
  • 11.Teenage Lament 74
  • 12.Muscle Of Love
  • 13.Only Women Bleed
  • 14.Department Of Youth
  • 15.Welcome To My Nightmare
  • 16.I Never Cry
  • 17.You And Me
  • 18.How You Gonna See Me Now
  • 19.From The Inside
  • 20.Poison
  • 21.Hey Stoopid

Product Description:

Import only compilation by the original shock rocker, who is still touring to packed houses worldwide! 21 tracks including 'I'm Eighteen', 'Schools Out', 'Only Women Bleed', 'No More Mr. Nice Guy', 'I Never Cry' and more, This collection also features two tracks ('Halo Of Flies' and 'Hey Stoopid') that don't appear on the closest domestic equivalent, (The Best of Alice Cooper) in addition to exclusive artwork. Forget three decades of pale imitators: Alice Cooper was, is and will always be the real deal! WEA / Rhino.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,991
  • UPC: 081227353421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)