COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Bob Dylan Triplicate (3LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
Price: $27
List Price: $54.98
You Save: $27.98 (51% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  6EA32
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: March 31, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

30 Brand New Recordings On Three 180g LPs.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
  • 2.September of My Years
  • 3.I Could Have Told You
  • 4.Once Upon a Time
  • 5.Stormy Weather

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.This Nearly Was Mine
  • 2.That Old Feeling
  • 3.It Gets Lonely Early
  • 4.My One and Only Love
  • 5.Trade Winds

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Braggin'
  • 2.As Time Goes By
  • 3.Imagination
  • 4.How Deep is the Ocean
  • 5.P.S. I Love You

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The Best Is Yet to Come
  • 2.But Beautiful
  • 3.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 4.Where Is the One
  • 5.There's a Flaw in My Flue

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Day In, Day Out
  • 2.I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
  • 3.Sentimental Journey
  • 4.Somewhere Along the Way
  • 5.When the World Was Young

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.These Foolish Things
  • 2.You Go to My Head
  • 3.Stardust
  • 4.It's Funny to Everyone but Me
  • 5.Why Was I Born
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889854135010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19