Blondie Pollinator

Get email alerts for Blondie
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6EA8R
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 19, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Doom or Destiny
  • 2.Long Time
  • 3.Already Naked
  • 4.Fun
  • 5.My Monster
  • 6.Best Day Ever

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gravity
  • 2.When I Gave Up on You
  • 3.Love Level
  • 4.Too Much
  • 5.Fragments

Product Info

  • UPC: 075597937831
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)