COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Popstar Kids
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 60805
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Water Music Records


  • 1.Hold Ya Head
  • 2.For Reasons Unknown
  • 3.Big Girls Don't Cry
  • 4.A Neverending Dream
  • 5.When You're Gone
  • 6.Push It To The Limit
  • 7.Tell Me 'Bout It
  • 8.Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)
  • 9.Everything Is Average Nowadays
  • 10.Belief
  • 11.Hey There Delilah
  • 12.Rockstar
  • 13.Here (In Your Arms)
  • 14.Destination Calabria
  • 15.I'll Stand By You

Product Description:

Borrowing generously from the concept of the popular KIDZ BOP series, 2008's POPSTAR KIDS presents children singing hit singles of the moment while accompanied by studio musicians. Highlights of the sing-along set include a thoughtful rendition of Enrique Iglesias's "Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)" and an enthusiastic version of "Hey There Delilah" by the Plain White T's.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206080520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)