Mama Mia! 4 Kids
by Various Artists

Mama Mia! 4 Kids
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $5.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 60829
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Water Music Records


  • $0.99 on iTunes1.Honey, Honey
  • 2.Money, Money, Money
  • 3.Thank You For The Music
  • 4.Mamma Mia!
  • 5.Dancing Queen
  • 6.The Name Of The Game
  • 7.S.O.S
  • 8.Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • 9.The Winner Takes It All
  • 10.Take A Chance On Me

Product Description:

Over 30 million people all around the world have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the music that make MAMMA MIA! the ultimate feel-good show! Writer Catherine Johnson's sunny, funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings 3 men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago. The story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship. TRACK LISTING: 1. Honey Honey 2. Money, Money - Water Music Kids Money 3. Thank You for the Music - Water Music Kids 4. Mamma Mia! - Water Music Kids 5. Dancing Queen - Water Music Kids 6. The - Water Music Kids Name Of The Game 7. S.O.S. - Water Music Kids 8. Knowing You - Water Music Kids Knowing Me 9. The - Water Music Kids Winner Takes It All 10. Take a Chance on Me - Water Music Kids
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,849
  • UPC: 030206082920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)