Rancid Trouble Maker

Get email alerts for Rancid
Price: $16.70
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6F2AA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 9, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Epitaph

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Track Fast
  • 2.Ghost of a Chance
  • 3.Telegraph Avenue
  • 4.An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
  • 5.Where I'm Going
  • 6.Buddy
  • 7.Farewell Lola Blue
  • 8.All American Neighborhood
  • 9.Bovver Rock and Roll

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Make It Out Alive
  • 2.Molly Make Up Your Mind
  • 3.I Got Them Blues Again
  • 4.Beauty of the Pool Hall
  • 5.Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
  • 6.I Kept a Promise
  • 7.Cold Cold Blood
  • 8.This is Not the End
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Epitaph

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,214
  • UPC: 045778746514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)