Mel Tormé The Essential Recordings (2-CD)

The Essential Recordings (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Mel Tormé
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.01 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPRM 6225
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Comin' Home Baby
  • 2.Right Now
  • 3.Mountain Greenery (Live)
  • 4.The Old Master Painter
  • 5.Again
  • 6.Blue Moon
  • 7.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 8.You'Re Gettting To Be A Habit With Me
  • 9.Skylark
  • 10.It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 11.Hold Tight
  • 12.Blue Skies
  • 13.Spellbound
  • 14.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 15.The Flat Foot Floogie
  • 16.I'se A-Muggin'
  • 17.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 18.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 19.One Morning In May
  • 20.That Old Feeling

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Careless Hands
  • 2.Bewitched
  • 3.The Four Winds And The Seven Seas
  • 4.Born To Be Blue
  • 5.I Should Care
  • 6.Round Midnight
  • 7.Swingin' On The Moon
  • 8.How High The Moon
  • 9.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 10.The Moon Was Yellow
  • 11.The Lady's In Love With You
  • 12.Puttin' On The Ritz
  • 13.Sing, You Sinners
  • 14.Whisper Not
  • 15.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 16.A Stranger In Town
  • 17.I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  • 18.Dancing In The Dark
  • 19.By Myself
  • 20.A Shine On Your Shoes

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 61,233
  • UPC: 805520092258
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)