A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters

A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
Price: $19
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.99 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FCF4
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 28, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Where The Legend Began. The Original Master Takes Remastered On 1 LP For The 1st Time! Taken from A Boy From Tupelo: The Complete 1953-1955 Recordings Boxset.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That's All Right
  • 2.Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • 3.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 4.I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  • 5.Milkcow Blues Boogie
  • 6.You're a Heartbreaker
  • 7.Baby, Let's Play House
  • 8.I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  • 9.I Forgot to Remember to Forget

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mystery Train
  • 2.I Love You Because
  • 3.Blue Moon
  • 4.I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  • 5.Just Because
  • 6.Trying to Get to You
  • 7.Tomorrow Night
  • 8.Harbor Lights
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,886
  • UPC: 889854326616
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)