Johnny Mathis Sending You a Little Christmas [Australian Import]

Sending You a Little Christmas [Australian Import]
Get email alerts for Johnny Mathis
160 ratings
SALE: $7.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZIO 72052
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (duet with Billy Joel)
  • 2.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (duet with Natalie Cole)
  • 3.This Christmas
  • 4.Sending You a Little Christmas (duet with Jim Brickman)
  • 5.Mary's Boy Child (duet with Gloria Estefan)
  • 6.This Is A Time For Love
  • 7.Do You Hear What I Hear (duet with Susan Boyle)
  • 8.Home for the Holidays (featuring The Jordanaires)
  • 9.Merry Christmas Darling
  • 10.Decorate the Night
  • 11.I'll Be Home for Christmas / White Christmas (duet with Vince Gill and Amy Grant)
  • 12.Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)

Product Description:

Personnel: Fred Mollin (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); John Willis, Kerry Marx (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar); Brent Mason (electric guitar); Paul Franklin (pedal steel guitar); Phyliss Sparks (harp); Karen Winkelmann, Zeneba Bowers, Stefan Petrescu, Wei Tsun Chang, Gerald Greer, Alison Gooding, Pam Sixfin, Conni Ellisor, Mary Kathryn Van Osdale, David Davidson , David Angell, Janet Askey (violin); Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Kathryn Plummer, Christopher Farrell , Daniel Reinker, Seanad Chang, Kristin Wilkinson, Monisa Angell (viola); Julie Tanner, Sari Reist, Carole Rabinowitz, Matt Walker , Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Erik Gratton (flute); Tony Harrell (accordion, harmonium, keyboards); James Zimmerman (clarinet); Roger M. Weissmeyer (oboe, English horn); Beth Beeson, Harry Ditzel, Radu Rusu, Jennifer Kumer (French horn); John Hinchey, Jim Hoke, Doug Moffatt, Roy Agee, Steve Patrick , Steve Herman (horns); John Hobbs, Pat Coil (piano, keyboards); Jim Brickman (piano); Catherine Styron-Marx (keyboards); Greg Morrow, Paul Leim (drums, percussion); Shannon Forrest (drums); Russell Terrell (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Kyle Lehning.
Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Crescent Moon Studio, Miami, FL; Gorbals Sound, Glasgow, Scotland; House Of Blues Studios, Nashville, TN; Loud Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Starstruck Studios, Nashville, TN; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA; The Tracking room; Village Recorders, Los Angeles, CA; Zoomar South Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Jeff Dunas.
Long one of America's favorite vocalists, Johnny Mathis released his first Christmas album in 1958, and his warm, personable vocal style is perfect for the holiday season. 2013's Sending You a Little Christmas is a yuletide effort from Mathis that features his interpretations of a handful of holiday classics, including duets with such stars as Billy Joel ("The Christmas Song"), Susan Boyle ("Do You Hear What I Hear"), Gloria Estefan ("Mary's Boy Child"), Natalie Cole ("Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"), and Vince Gill & Amy Grant ("I'll Be Home for Christmas"/"White Christmas").

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888837720526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)