Eddie Bruce We'll Never Have To Say Goodbye

We'll Never Have To Say Goodbye
Get email alerts for Eddie Bruce
3 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $8.99 (69% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 5743
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

A popular favorite on the cabaret circuit, Eddie Bruce's smooth and emotional singing is in the great tradition of Sinatra, Michael Feinstein, and Harry Connick Jr.


  • 1.As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • 2.Hey Friends
  • 3.I Hear Music
  • 4.Love Me That Same Way
  • 5.Three By Mercer
  • 6.Velas, Look To The Seas
  • 7.Come Back To Me
  • 8.Don't Worry 'Bout Me / Where Do You Start?
  • 9.Berlin Bossas
  • 10.Too Late Now
  • 11.Alone Together
  • 12.And I'll Be There
  • 13.Just Remember

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Bruce (vocals); Mike Mee (alto saxophone); Dean Schneider (piano, keyboards); Rudy Troccoli (guitar); Kevin MacConnell (bass); Carl Mottola (drums); Joe Nero (percussion).
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,704
  • UPC: 090431574324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)