Get email alerts for Shawn Phillips
Price: $19.90
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $1.09 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  38JY8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Talking Elephant


  • 1.Rant
  • 2.Italian Phases
  • 3.The Light from Between You Eyes
  • 4.Stranded
  • 5.From All of Us
  • 6.Parisan Plight I
  • 7.Prelude to a Leaving
  • 8.All Our Love
  • 9.I Don't Want to Leave You, I Just Came to Say Good-Bye

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,209
  • UPC: 5028479022922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)