The Hitman's Bodyguard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

SALE: $14.90 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $8.08 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MLN 368871
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Milan Records

Description by

Music by Atli Orvarsson.


  • 1.Nobody Gets Out Alive (By Samuel L. Jackson)
  • 2.Hello (By Lionel Richie)
  • 3.Hitman's Bodyguard (By Atli Örvarsson)
  • 4.Ships On The Ocean (By Junior Wells' Chicago Blues Band)
  • 5.Smells Like Ass Back Here (By Atli Örvarsson)
  • 6.Jag Didn't Smell Like Ass (By Atli Örvarsson)
  • 7.Kincaid's Gospel (By Atli Örvarsson)
  • 8.I Want to Know What Love Is (By Foreigner)
  • 9.Amsterdam Chase (By Dmitri Golovko)
  • 10.Black Betty (By Spiderbait)
  • 11.Little Queenie (By Chuck Berry)
  • 12.One Of The Good Guys? (By Atli Örvarsson)
  • 13.Broken Wing (By Atli Örvarsson)
  • 14.Dancing In The Moonlight (By King Harvest)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 731383688706
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)