Rex Smith Camouflage

Get email alerts for Rex Smith
4 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $9 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 5343
Brand New
Related products:
Sooner or Later for $23.10
Forever, Rex Smith for $5.90

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Camouflage
  • 2.New Romeo
  • 3.In The Heat Of The Night
  • 4.Don't Talk
  • 5.Get It Right
  • 6.Love With A Perfect Stranger
  • 7.Real Love
  • 8.Tears
  • 9.Two Hearts
  • 10.Roll Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Rex Smith (vocals); Brett Bloomfield, Don Baldwin, Linda Ronstadt, Donny Baldwin (vocals); Lou VanDora, Peter Maunu, Brad Whitford (guitar); Peter Wolf (keyboards); Michel Ratte, Mike Ratti (drums); Steve Price (percussion).
Recording information: Sousalito, CA; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,177
  • UPC: 664140534322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)