Beegie Adair Christmas Elegance: Elegant Holiday Instrumentals Featuring Piano and Violin

Christmas Elegance: Elegant Holiday Instrumentals
Get email alerts for Beegie Adair
MASSIVE CD SALE: $13.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSUR 00119
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.The Christmas Song
  • 2.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 3.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 4.Good Christian Men, Rejoice / Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  • 5.Toyland / O Christmas Tree
  • 6.Home for the Holidays
  • 7.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 8.Deck the Halls / Jingle Bells
  • 9.White Christmas
  • 10.The Christmas Waltz
  • 11.Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • 12.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 13.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 14.Silent Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Beegie Adair (piano); David Davidson (violin).
Audio Mixers: Taemin Daniel Choi; Brendan Harkin.
Recording information: Wildwood Recording.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,227
  • UPC: 792755585320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)