Underworld: Rise of the Lycans [Original Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

13 ratings
SALE: $17.99
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 12120
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.Lighten Up Francis - Puscifer (mix, remix)
  • 2.Underneath the Stars - Milla / Puscifer / The Cure (Renhold‰r Remix, remix, featuring Maynard James Keenan)
  • 3.Nasty Little Perv - (Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 4.Hole in the Earth - Deftones (Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 5.Miss Murder - (VNV Nation Remix, remix)
  • 6.Over and Out - Alkaline Trio (Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 7.Deathclub - William Control / Matt Skiba (Wes Borland / Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 8.Board Up the House - Genghis Tron (Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 9.Stiff Kittens - Blaqk Audio (JNRSNCHZ Blaqkout Remix, remix)
  • 10.Broken Lungs - Thrice (Legion of Doom Remix, remix)
  • 11.Today We Are All Demons - Combichrist (Beneath the World Mix, remix)
  • 12.I Want You To - Black Light Burns
  • 13.Two Birds, One Stone - Drop Dead, Gorgeous (Wes Borland / Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 14.Let's Burn - King Black Acid and the Womb Star Orchestra
  • 15.Tick Tock Tomorrow - From First to Last (Wes Borland / Renhold‰r Remix, remix)
  • 16.Steal My Romance - Ghosts on the Radio

Product Description:

Personnel: Davey Havok, Etty Lau Farrell, Matt Skiba, Maynard James Keenan, Perry Farrell (vocals); Jade Puget , Wes Borland, Carl Restivo (guitar); Geno Lenardo (strings); Junior Sanchez (keyboards); Adam Carson, Josh Baldwin (drums).
Audio Mixers: Jeff Stuart Saltzman; Junior Sanchez.
Audio Remixers: Danny Lohner; Junior Sanchez; Ronan Harris; Wes Borland; Joshua Eustis.
The war between the Death Dealers and the Lycans rages on in this third installment of the UNDERWORLD film series. The movie's marriage of gothic horror and pulse-pounding action is accented by a hypnotic soundtrack of aggro, gothic, industrial, and psycho-alternative rock music, spotlighting a host of current and classic tracks from the likes of the Cure, Thrice, Deftones, Perry Farrell, and many others. Featuring several remixes by Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit, Black Light Burns) and Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, Puscifer, A Perfect Circle), UNDERWORLD: RISE OF THE LYCANS is an unsettling blend of schizophrenic intensity and docile ambience.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 780163405521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)