Glenn Medeiros Glenn Medeiros [1990]

Get email alerts for Glenn Medeiros
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.09 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6SCRC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Amherst Records


  • 1.Cracked Up
  • 2.The Best Man
  • 3.Niki
  • 4.Just Like Rain
  • 5.Boyfriend
  • 6.She Ain't Worth It
  • 7.Me - U = Blue
  • 8.LovelyLittleLady
  • 9.All I'm Missing Is You
  • 10.Doesn't Matter Anymore

Product Description:

Recording information: Amerycan Studios, N. Hollywood, CA; Conway Studios, Hollywood, CA; Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Studio Sound Recorders, N. Hollywood, CA; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA; Westlake Audio, Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 076732639924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)