Neil Sedaka Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: The Singles, 1957-1962

Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: The Singles, 1957-1962
Get email alerts for Neil Sedaka
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $3.01 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZJAS 1014
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 15, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Jasmine Records


  • 1.Snowtime
  • 2.Laura Lee
  • 3.Ring-A-Rockin'
  • 4.Fly, Don't Fly on Me
  • 5.Oh Delilah
  • 6.The Diary
  • 7.No Vacancy (I'm Walkin' Round)
  • 8.I Go Ape
  • 9.Moon of Gold
  • 10.You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm & Blues
  • 11.Crying My Heart Out for You
  • 12.Oh! Carol
  • 13.One Way Ticket (To the Blues)
  • 14.Stairway to Heaven
  • 15.Forty Winks Away
  • 16.Run Samson Run
  • 17.You Mean Everything to Me
  • 18.Calendar Girl
  • 19.The Same Old Fool
  • 20.Little Devil
  • 21.I Must Be Dreaming
  • 22.Sweet Little You
  • 23.I Found My World in You
  • 24.Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
  • 25.Don't Lead Me on
  • 26.King of Clowns
  • 27.Walk with Me
  • 28.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  • 29.As Long As I Live
  • 30.Next Door to An Angel
  • 31.I Belong to You
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988101423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)