COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

The Rocky Horror Show (Original London Cast) (Red Vinyl)
by Various Artists

SPRING SALE: $29.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $7.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  BADLP 0151
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 31, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Not Now Music Ltd.


  • 1.Science Fiction/Double Feature - The Usherette
  • 2.Damn It, Janet - Brad and Janet
  • 3.Over At The Frankenstein Place - Brad, Janet, Riff-Raff and Company
  • 4.Sweet Transvestite - Frank, Brad and Company
  • 5.Time Warp - Riff-Raff, Magenta, Columbia and Narrator
  • 6.Sword Of Damocles - Rocky and Company
  • 7.Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul) - Eddie and Company
  • 8.Touch-A-Touch-A-Touch-A-Touch-Me - Janet and Rocky
  • 9.Once In A While - Brad
  • 10.Rose Tint My World - Company
  • 11.I'm Going Home - Frank and Company
  • 12.Superheroes - Brad, Janet and Narrator
  • 13.Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise) - The Usherette and Company
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,118
  • UPC: 5060384460154
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19