Westlife The Love Songs

The Love Songs
Get email alerts for Westlife
Price: $8.20
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  395HW
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: February 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Unbreakable
  • 2.Mandy
  • 3.Swear It Again
  • 4.Fool Again
  • 5.The Rose
  • 6.World of Our Own
  • 7.My Love
  • 8.More Than Words
  • 9.What About Now
  • 10.I Wanna Grow Old with You
  • 11.Something Right
  • 12.Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • 13.Us Against the World
  • 14.You Raise Me Up
  • 15.Let There Be Love
  • 16.When You're Looking Like That

Product Description:

2014 collection from the Irish boy band who dominated the Pop charts during their illustrious career, 1998-2012. While Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan, Nicky Byrne and Brian McFadden (who left in 2004) are no longer performing together, their songs of love continue to warm their hearts of romantics and Pop fans everywhere. 16 tracks including 'Unbreakable', 'Mandy', 'Total Eclipse of the Heart', 'The Rose' and many more.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,349
  • UPC: 888430343825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)