COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Bronze Nazareth The Unknown

Get email alerts for Bronze Nazareth
MASSIVE CD SALE: $9.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $6 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNLX 0012
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Templar Label Group, Inc.


  • 1.Understanding (Ft. Dave Newby)
  • 2.Reflections Of Glass And Black Paper
  • 3.This Thing Of Undying Love (Ft. Immortal)
  • 4.Northern Battalion
  • 5.Rain (Ft. Dave Newby)
  • 6.God Of Souls
  • 7.Mitten Behemoths
  • 8.Hypnotic Prophets
  • 9.Moral Of The Story
  • 10.Jackin’ For Decibles
  • 11.Everything’s So Deep
  • 12.The Last Cry (Ft. Dave Newby)
  • 13.Poisonous Saliva
  • 14.Immovable
  • 15.Hypnotic Prophets (Remix - Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Immortal, Virus (vocals); Dave Newby (guitar); Dena Pruitt (keyboards).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,668
  • UPC: 896710001228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)