King Of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

King Of Thieves (Original Motion Picture
SALE: $22.15
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $1.83 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MLN 370001
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Milan Records

Description by

Music by Benjamin Wallfisch.


  • 1.Reader's Theme
  • 2.The Scheme
  • 3.Diamond Education
  • 4.What About My Privacy?
  • 5.Load In
  • 6.Blinking Red Light
  • 7.Night At Hatton Garden
  • 8.Sugar Plum Raid
  • 9.The Morning After The Night Before
  • 10.Train Escape
  • 11.Where's Basil
  • 12.Tracking The Lads
  • 13.I'm The Guv Now
  • 14.Police Sting
  • 15.Reader Arrested
  • 16.King Of Thieves
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 731383700002
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)