Major Accident Pneumatic Pneurosis

Pneumatic Pneurosis
Price: $9.10
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6GGYK
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: January 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Plastic Head America


  • 1.Mr. Nobody
  • 2.Fight to Win
  • 3.Leaders of Tomorrow
  • 4.Respectable
  • 5.The Glorious 9th
  • 6.That's You
  • 7.Freeman
  • 8.Dayo
  • 9.Breakaway
  • 10.The Man on the Wall
  • 11.Warboots
  • 12.Terrorist Gang

Product Description:

Pneumatic Pneurosis is a compilation of classic singles by Clockwork punks MAJOR ACCIDENT, originally released in 1985.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 803341496774
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)