Exit-Stance While Backs Are Turned

While Backs Are Turned
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6GH25
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: January 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Plastic Head America


  • 1.The Voiceless Now Have a Voice, Pt. 1
  • 2.Slaughterhouse
  • 3.They Kill Dogs
  • 4.The Voiceless Now Have a Voice, Pt. 2
  • 5.Christian Militia
  • 6.I Have No Gun (But I Can Spit)
  • 7.The Shit Still Stinks
  • 8.Ballykelly Disco
  • 9.Mankinds Hand
  • 10.Blinded by Fear
  • 11.Who Benefits?
  • 12.What Hope for the Future
  • 13.Ballykelly Disco [Demo]
  • 14.Blinded by Fear [Demo]
  • 15.In the Name of Science
  • 16.I Have Gun (But I Can Spit) [Demo]
  • 17.Mankinds Hand [Demo]
  • 18.Your System Created
  • 19.Pass the Ammunition
  • 20.Nuclear Stockpiles
  • 21.Mankinds Hand [Demo]
  • 22.Animals Suffer, Why?
  • 23.Condemned to Die

Product Description:

Exit-Stance were one of the heavier sounding 'Anarcho' bands, from Milton Keynes, UK. Formed in 1982 from an earlier band called '**** Authority'. While Backs Are Turned is the bands one and only album originally released in 1985 on Mortarhate Records and now finally reissued and set for release on new punk label Westworld Recordings.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 803341495746
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)