Gutta Heads Will Roll

Heads Will Roll
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $10.01 (63% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNLX 0379
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Babygrande Records


  • 1.Thrashin
  • 2.Beware
  • 3.Where I'm From
  • 4.So Much S**T
  • 5.Walk With Me - (Featuring Vinnie Paz - Jedi Mind Tricks)
  • 6.Reality Check
  • 7.I Know
  • 8.It's Raining
  • 9.Riddler
  • 10.My Triumph
  • 11.Missles
  • 12.Gutzilla
  • 13.This Is My Life

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Blue Sky Black Death.
Recording information: Tall Cat Productions, Phoenix, AZ.
The up-and-coming Arizona MC known as Gutta goes for the throat on his solo debut, HEADS WILL ROLL. Featuring 13 cinematic tracks courtesy of Babygrande mainstay and underground producer Blue Sky Black Death, Gutta unleashes a relentless barrage of verbal violence in the tradition of hardcore hip-hop vets like Jedi Mind Tricks, Non-Phixion, and Kool G Rap. HEADS WILL ROLL is an outstanding first effort from a brutal lyricist who deserves a place in the indie rap canon.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823979037927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)