10 Years Division

Get email alerts for 10 Years
55 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $11.98 Sale ends Dec 6
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 5000
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: May 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Actions & Motives
  • 2.Just Can't Win
  • 3.Beautiful
  • 4.11:00 Am (Daydreamer)
  • 5.Dying Youth
  • 6.Russian Roulette
  • 7.Focus
  • 8.Drug of Choice
  • 9.Picture Perfect (In Your Eyes)
  • 10.All Your Lies
  • 11.So Long, Goodbye
  • 12.Alabama
  • 13.Proud of You

Product Description:

Personnel: Alaina Alexander (spoken vocals, background vocals).
Recording information: London Bridge Studios, Seattle, WA; Pulse Recording, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Frank Ockenfels.
DIVISION, the follow up to 10 Years' hit debut, THE AUTUMN EFFECT, reflects the turbulence in the band, and its emotional aftereffects, during the period following their breakout success. Songs like the storming opener, "Actions and Motives," and the emo power ballad, "Dying Youth," obliquely address this turmoil, while the first single, "Beautiful," and the unexpected sitar-and-tabla inflected "Alabama" stretch the Tennessee band's reach to include sounds and emotions beyond those heard on the more straightforward THE AUTUMN EFFECT.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,048
  • UPC: 602517650237
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)