Conway Twitty The Collection 1957-62 (2-CD)

The Collection 1957-62 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Conway Twitty
Sale: $10.98
CYBER WEEK SALE: $9.88 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $7.11 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3288
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 5, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Acrobat

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Need Your Lovin'
  • 2.Born to Sing the Blues
  • 3.Maybe Baby
  • 4.Shake It Up
  • 5.Why Can't I Get Through to You
  • 6.Double Talk Baby
  • 7.It's Only Make Believe
  • 8.I'll Try
  • 9.The Story of My Love
  • 10.Make Me Know You're Mine
  • 11.Hey Little Lucy! (Don'tcha Put No Lipstick On)
  • 12.(I Get So Lonely) When I'm Not With You
  • 13.Mona Lisa
  • 14.Heavenly
  • 15.Danny Boy
  • 16.Halfway to Heaven
  • 17.Rosaleena
  • 18.Lonely Blue Boy
  • 19.Star Spangled Heaven
  • 20.My One and Only You
  • 21.What Am I Living For
  • 22.The Hurt in My Heart
  • 23.Is a Blue Bird Blue?
  • 24.She's Mine
  • 25.What a Dream
  • 26.Tell Me One More Time
  • 27.Teasin'
  • 28.I Need You So
  • 29.Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
  • 30.The Flame
  • 31.C'est Si Bon (It's Been Good)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't You Dare Let Me Down
  • 2.Next Kiss, The (Is the Last Goodbye)
  • 3.Man Alone
  • 4.I'm in a Blue, Blue Mood
  • 5.A Million Teardrops
  • 6.It's Drivin' Me Wild
  • 7.Sweet Sorrow
  • 8.Portrait of a Fool
  • 9.Tower of Tears
  • 10.A Little Piece of My Heart
  • 11.Comfy N' Cozy
  • 12.There's Something On Your Mind
  • 13.Unchained Melody
  • 14.I Hope, I Think, I Wish
  • 15.The Pickup
  • 16.Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • 17.First Romance
  • 18.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 19.Judge of Hearts
  • 20.You Win Again
  • 21.Just Because
  • 22.My Adobe Hacienda
  • 23.Pretty Eyed Baby
  • 24.Reelin' and a Rockin'
  • 25.Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • 26.Great Balls of Fire
  • 27.I'd Still Play the Fool
  • 28.Above and Beyond
  • 29.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • 30.Walk On By
  • 31.Turn Around
Acrobat Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,558
  • UPC: 824046328825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)