Patti Page Hit Parade Platinum Collection: 25 Original Recordings

Hit Parade Platinum Collection: 25 Original
Get email alerts for Patti Page
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  DYN 2954
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia


  • 1.The Tennessee Waltz
  • 2.Allegheny Moon
  • 3.Changing Partners
  • 4.Cross Over the Bridge
  • 5.I Went to Your Wedding
  • 6.Let Me Go, Lover!
  • 7.The Doggie in the Window
  • 8.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 9.All My Love
  • 10.Croce di Oro
  • 11.I Cried
  • 12.I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  • 13.Mama from the Train
  • 14.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 15.Butterflies
  • 16.Come What May
  • 17.And So to Sleep Again
  • 18.Mister and Mississippi
  • 19.This Is My Song
  • 20.Would I Love You (Love You, Love You)
  • 21.With My Eyes Wide Open
  • 22.You Belong to Me
  • 23.Detour
  • 24.Go on with the Wedding
  • 25.What a Dream

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chris White .
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,456
  • UPC: 827139295424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)