COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Rosemary Clooney Hit Parade Platinum Collection: 25 Original Recordings

Get email alerts for Rosemary Clooney
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $3 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  DYN 2967
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 22, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia


  • 1.Het There
  • 2.Half as Much
  • 3.Tenderly
  • 4.This Old House
  • 5.You're Just in Love (feat. Guy Mitchell)
  • 6.Come On-A My House
  • 7.Hello Young Lovers
  • 8.It Might as Well Be Spring
  • 9.Memories of You
  • 10.Sister's (feat. Betty Clooney)
  • 11.Younger Than Springtime
  • 12.Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • 13.Blues in the Night
  • 14.Botch A-Me
  • 15.Count Your Blessings
  • 16.I Wish I Wuz
  • 17.Mambo Italiano
  • 18.Too Old to Cut the Mustard (feat. Marlene Dietrich)
  • 19.Mangos
  • 20.Peachtree Street (feat. Frank Sinatra)
  • 21.Be My Life's Companion
  • 22.If I Had a Penny
  • 23.Who Kissed Me Last Night
  • 24.You'll Never Know
  • 25.You Make Me Feel So Young

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chris White .
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,919
  • UPC: 827139296728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19