Silver Leaf Jazz Band Streets And Scenes Of New Orleans (A Portrait In Jazz Of The Big Easy)

Streets And Scenes Of New Orleans (A Portrait In
Get email alerts for Silver Leaf Jazz Band
CYBER WEEK SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 1501
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: November 22, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Good Time Jazz Records


  • 1.Congo Square
  • 2.Silver Leaf Strut
  • 3.Farewell To Storyville
  • 4.Bourbon Street Bounce
  • 5.West End Blues
  • 6.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 7.Why Don't You Go Down To New Orleans
  • 8.Perdido Street Blues
  • 9.Gallatin Street Grind
  • 10.Blues For Rampart Street
  • 11.New Orleans Hop Stop Blues
  • 12.Border Of The Quartet
  • 13.Decatur Street Blues
  • 14.We Shall Walk Through The Streets Of The City
  • 15.Tin Roof Blues
  • 16.Canal Street Blues
  • 17.Basin Street Blues
  • 18.Gravier Street Blues
  • 19.Back O' Town Blues
  • 20.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 21.South Rampart Street Parade
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218150125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)