COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

James Taylor One Man Band (2LPs - 180GV)

Rolling Stone: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Taylor's supple baritone remains a wonder of intimacy, and it finds its match in the effortless intricacy of his fingerpicking."
Get email alerts for James Taylor
SALE: $27.50
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $7.48 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CRAFT 1811
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 7, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Craft Recordings

Description by

First Time On Vinyl. Features intimate live re-workings of classic favorites such as Shower The People, Carolina In My Mind, You've Got A Friend and Fire And Rain. Mastering and lacquers cut by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Something In The Way She Moves
  • 2.Never Die Young
  • 3.The Frozen Man
  • 4.Mean Old Man
  • 5.School Song
  • 6.Country Road
  • 7.Slap Leather
  • 8.My Traveling Star
  • 9.You've Got A Friend

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 10.Steamroller Blues
  • 11.Secret O' Life
  • 12.Line 'Em Up
  • 13.Chili Dog
  • 14.Shower The People
  • 15.Sweet Baby James
  • 16.Carolina In My Mind
  • 17.Fire And Rain
  • 18.Copperline
  • 19.You Can Close Your Eyes
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 101,905
  • UPC: 888072090187
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)