Celine Dion D'Eux

Get email alerts for Celine Dion
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6GKSK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 13, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony Music Uk


  • 1.Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
  • 2.Ballet, Le
  • 3.Regarde-Moi
  • 4.Je Sais Pas
  • 5.M,moire d'Abraham, La
  • 6.Cherche Encore
  • 7.Destin
  • 8.Derniers Seront Les Premiers, Les
  • 9.J'Irai Ou Tu Iras
  • 10.J'Attendais
  • 11.PriŠre Pa‹enne
  • 12.Vole

Product Description:

Personnel: Celine Dion (vocals); Basile Leroux, Patrice Tison (guitar); Christophe Negre, Sylvain Beuf (saxophone); Christian Martinez, Antoine Russo (trumpet); Denis Leloup (trombone); Arnaud Dunoyer De Segonzac, Roland Romanelli (piano); Yannick Hardouin, Neil Jason (bass); Christophe Deschamps (drums); Erick Benzi (programming); Carole Fredericks, Yvonne Jones, Beckie Bell (background vocals).
Producers: Jean-Jacques Goldman, Erick Benzi.
Recorded at Studio Mega, Paris, France in November and December 1994.
Personnel: Patrice Tison, Basil Leroux (guitar); Sylvain Beuf, Christophe Negre (saxophone); Antoine Russo, Christian Martinez (trumpet); Denis Leloup (trombone); Arnaud Dunoyer de S‚gonzac, Roland Romanelli (piano); Chistopher Deschamps (drums).
Audio Mixer: Humberto Gatica.
Recording information: Studio Mega, Paris, France (11/1994-12/1994).
Photographers: Monic Richard; Claude Gassian.
Arrangers: Eric Benzi; Roland Romanelli; Jean-Jacques Goldman.
Her first French-language album following the huge commercial success of The Colour of My Love, 1995's D'Eux was Celine Dion's return to her native roots. Produced by Jean Jacques Goldman, her 20th studio album went onto become the biggest-selling French language release of all time, and includes the hit singles "Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore," and "Je Sais Pas," both of which were rerecorded in English, along with "Vole," for follow-up Falling into You. ~ Jon O'Brien

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099748028624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)