Neil Sedaka The Show Goes On: Live At Royal Albert Hall [Import]

The Show Goes On: Live At Royal Albert Hall
Get email alerts for Neil Sedaka
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $9 (53% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZBO 480
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Eagle Rock


  • 1.The Other Side of Me
  • 2.Standing on the Inside
  • 3.The Queen of 1964
  • 4.Oh Carol
  • 5.Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
  • 6.Where the Boys Are
  • 7.Calendar Girl
  • 8.You
  • 9.Laughter in the Rain
  • 10.Should Have Never Let You Go
  • 11.Is This The Way to Amarillo
  • 12.Solitaire
  • 13.Betty Grable
  • 14.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  • 15.I Go Ape
  • 16.The Hungry Years
  • 17.Fantasy Impromptu
  • 18.Superbird
  • 19.The Immigrant
  • 20.Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 21.That's When the Music Takes Me

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504148024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)