The Monkees Christmas Party

Christmas Party
Get email alerts for The Monkees
Price: $20.70
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.28 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WEA 5731341
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

The first Christmas album ever by the Monkees, Christmas Party is a collection of holiday standards and new classics that include “The Christmas Song,” “Silver Bells,” Wonderful Christmastime” and “Unwrap You At Christmas.” Christmas Party includes new vocals by Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork, plus the late Davy Jones’ unmistakable voice – taken from vintage recordings – also appears on two songs. In addition to classics, Christmas Party features new songs written by Rivers Cuomo (Weezer), Andy Partridge (XTC), and Peter Buck (REM).


  • 1.Unwrap You At Christmas
  • 2.What Would Santa Do
  • 3.Mele Kalikimaka
  • 4.House Of Broken Gingerbread
  • 5.The Christmas Song
  • 6.Christmas Party
  • 7.Jesus Christ
  • 8.I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.Wonderful Christmastime
  • 11.Snowfall
  • 12.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 13.Merry Christmas, Baby
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 603497856640
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)